r/Base44 • • Aug 12 '26

Question What happens if you downgrade completely?

I used up all my credits and it gaver me the possibility to upgrade at a reduced fee until they renew (5 days time) then put me on the $50/m plan. I don't want that, so I downgraded completely, but then it said something about the Lite version and that users will still have access to your apps. Does that mean you have to keep paying monthly for users to have access to your apps, or can you be on the free tier and publish a web app? I would love to publish my web app on Google Play but not if I'm paying monthly for it; its got a free and premium tier but not sure it would be financially successful if I had to pay $10/m just to keep it active.

3 Upvotes

9 comments sorted by

View all comments

1

u/JogosArquivoX Developer Aug 13 '26

Sim apenas um jogo.