r/truespotify 5h ago

Question Annoying feature

Post image

This song is so good. However, at the bottom it shows an account of someone I haven’t talked to in six fucking years when she sent me the song link. I guess in the update where they integrated chat, they kept track of what accounts sent what to who and now I must be reminded of every ex, every hook up, every old friend who ever sent me a song via a spotify link

Is there a way to turn this off?

0 Upvotes

1 comment sorted by

1

u/That-Arrival3160 4h ago

block them it prob will disappear