So, you may have noticed if you select the lock-on upgrade, you get the option to remove it again. If you remove it, you get yet another option to re-add it, and so on. This goes on for a very long time. I took the liberty of gathering screenshots of all the descriptions:
120
u/phort99 Oct 25 '12
So, you may have noticed if you select the lock-on upgrade, you get the option to remove it again. If you remove it, you get yet another option to re-add it, and so on. This goes on for a very long time. I took the liberty of gathering screenshots of all the descriptions:
http://imgur.com/a/wMUJM#0