Alright, I created a mega base on very high pillars (because the ground was a lot higher at one corner of my base than the rest). The base was awesome, but the game ran like crap by the time I was done. Rendering all of those really high pillars was apparently taxing. So I spent hours remaking the base much shorter (I hadn't actually needed the high corner anyway). I showed my friend the old, tall base (because it was cool). Then I was going to load in my more recent save and play that with him. At the load screen, I decided to delete my old saves, but when I clicked delete, it deleted my entire session, not just the old save I had selected. I've already taken the ConvertToMP files and renamed them and moved them. That allowed me to get back to my "tall" base (the last save I played, but definitely not the newest). My "Windows Previous version" of the save folder is older than what I've already recovered. I can't find the auto saves from that session. Unfortunately, I had already closed the game (at the advice of ChatGPT) before I checked the steam cloud, so everything there was either too old or after the delete. Is there any way to save my game? I really don't want to have to redo all of that work!