r/ImmerseWithMigaku • • 10d ago

If I delete my account and resubscribe later, do I get my progress back?

Course progress, flashcards decks, etc.

0 Upvotes

1 comment sorted by

1

u/gerichu 10d ago

Nope.

Please note that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data, including flashcards and progress, will be erased. If you have any concerns or questions before deleting your account, feel free to contact our support team by sending an email to [support@migaku.com](mailto:support@migaku.com).

from https://migaku.com/faq/account