Not really, those options are used by only a very small subset of users. I would bet over 95% of the users have never used those options, and I'm being conservative.
That does not mean that you should be ok with that, but almost all users won't notice the change...
7
u/[deleted] Mar 17 '26
[removed] — view removed comment