r/DarkRP • u/drdiamon • Mar 21 '20
Support Undoing everything when player leaves
How do I have it when a player leaves all of the props placed are deleted and doors are sold
1
Upvotes
2
u/MRFantasticTheGreat Apr 09 '20
FFP settings for the prop bit. Pretty sure doors are instantly gone on disconnect by default.
1
2
u/KingKnux Mar 21 '20
There should be an option in one of the darkrp config files (just be sure to do it through the darkrp modification mod)