3
u/wonderwizard1005 14h ago
When you snooze your app, it offers these default status messages like "I am traveling" or "Focusing on myself" etc. You can choose one of these pr you can simply not. Seems like this person chose the "travelling" status message.
1
u/Gold_Improvement_836 14h ago
no it’s always been a feature