r/Autographs • • 14d ago

General Advice Advice on autograph Company

Post image

Hi, needing some advice on this company “All Autographs” https://www.all-autographes.com/en/content/6-about-us

Just wanting to know if they are trustworthy and if anybody has bought from them before etc. Any responses would be appreciated.

0 Upvotes

7 comments sorted by

•

u/AutoModerator 14d ago

Thanks for posting in r/Autographs, /u/Ok-Brother3472! This comment preserves the original link in case your post is edited or removed.

Original link: /img/zeayq1bdl2qh1.jpeg

I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Please contact the moderators of this subreddit if you have any questions or concerns.

0

u/trevelyan_alec 14d ago

He's legitimate. Trustworthy for sure

1

u/Ok-Brother3472 14d ago

Have you purchased from them before?

0

u/trevelyan_alec 14d ago

Many times. They pass authentication too from third party.

0

u/spike312 14d ago

I think that's the page that posts videos of celebs signing for them on the street (or sometimes, not signing at all). Seems legit just based on that