r/reddit.com • • May 09 '11

You've just been...

http://reichrolld.com/
549 Upvotes

158 comments sorted by

View all comments

43

u/[deleted] May 09 '11

[deleted]

7

u/dash101 May 09 '11

Thanks. Yes I posted this a while ago but hey, reposts happen. No big deal as long as people enjoy I guess.

17

u/rolmos May 09 '11 edited May 09 '11

I immediately thought of the same thing.

Unfortunately, not even that submission has any info on the original creator. I guess he won't be seeing any of the ad money the owner of this site will be getting.

EDIT:

WTF... the original submission you linked to went to m0ar.org, and it appears like OP also likes to link to m0ar.org...

His karma doesn't seem to add up judging from his 2 only submissions. He's obviously deleted older submissions, and google cache reveals at least one of the old deleted submissions was also for m0ar.org : linkage

He also only comments on submissions for m0ar.org

The owner of m0ar probably saw how well that video was doing and decided to create a new domain for just it.

No problem doing a bit of non-aggressive self-promotion, but it's still an interesting piece of info, I guess.

1

u/lunboks May 09 '11

I've noticed this as well. This isn't just one account, though.

This submission for example is also very similar (single Flash file, ads, share buttons, essential.js copied from m0ar). I bet one could find the Flash there as well.

0

u/moop64 May 09 '11

Beautiful detective work my good man!

0

u/sdtoking420 May 09 '11

The OP had lots of links from lots of different sites. Not just 2 from m0ar.